Home > doodles > Illustration class… again.

Illustration class… again.

Well, the topic is really about a self-portrait and illustrations of four friends. Most of my friends are better expressed caricatured, however, in this case, when the style of art has been decided for me, they have been somewhat beautified. All I can say now is that I like pretty things so I can’t help it is what I have depicted is not what reality is… but then… what is reality? Hur hur hur, my mind is spinning from my lecture about new media this morning.

Categories: doodles Tags: ,
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

