Manga

People know that I own an extensive collection of manga. I am not talking about my digital archive *cough*, but stacks of manga in all their physical glory. The collection started taking too much space and I have since donated shelf loads to my school’s student corner. That was two years ago, and now I have probably re-established the collection with new titles *sweatdrop*.

Anyways, one of my photog friends borrowed the donated books for a photoshoot, as shown below:

(The following images do not belong to me but to the wonderful photography over at Oats&Sparkles.)

I have a lot of manga. =D

Categories: Fangirlism, Real Life Tags:
  1. April 27, 2011 at 6:24 am

    awsome post, that was really interesting. i really hope to hear more from this site. your doing a great job and i really enjoy reading these articles! keep up the good work. Anime is awsome!!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

