Home > doodles, Real Life > First sketch of 2009

First sketch of 2009

picture_boy

Here’s a random sketch to start off the year!

This was churned out while I got distracted from my FYP and started doodling. =P I’ve been playing around with the photoshop “FILL” effects and with the textured brushes and canvas. I actually find it easier to colour this way, there seems to be more control over my strokes using this method. ^^

I took a ton of picture of Miku & Yako yesterday, but pile is just setting on my desktop… waiting for me to edit them. Expect a flood of Nendoroid photography in the next post~!

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

