Home > Fangirlism, otaku, Real Life > Chibi Gallery : Yako

Chibi Gallery : Yako

As promised, here are some photographs of my Nendoroid Yako. =D

Photobucket

*SFX: キャ = Kya (sortof like evil laughter… wahhahahaha)

Click at your own risk…
Photobucket

Yako isn’t really that scary… she just acts up when she’s hungry. ^^

Photobucket
So you better remember to feed her!

Photobucket

Yako: FOOD! NOW!
Photobucket

When no one heeds her pleas, she switches tactics. If demanding doesn’t work, maybe acting cute will work…
Photobucket

Yako: … someone’s coming… *gets pose ready*…
Photobucket

Yako: Feed me? Pretty please? *sparkley eyes*
Photobucket

Dcal: I’ll only feed you if you pose for my pictures. Deal?

Yako: Okay. It’s a deal!

Photobucket

-Yako smiles for the camera.-
Photobucket

-twitch-

Photobucket

-twitch twitch-

Photobucket

Dcal: Yako, I’ll treat you to Mochi if you finish this photoshoot well.

Yako: Mochi?

Dcal: Yes, nice and delicious Mochi.

Yako:…

Yako:… okay.

Dcal: So stop twitching and start dancing for me!

Photobucket

Yako: *mochi mochi!*

Photobucket

Yako: Mochi dance~!
Photobucket

Yako:Wheeee~! Mochi~!

Photobucket

Yako: I’m gonna call Transformer-san and tell him about Mochi~!

Photobucket
Yako: I bet he will be jealous that I’m getting Mochi and he’s not. =D

Dcal: . . . . . .

Photobucket

Transformer-san: I want mochi too. *sad*

Photobucket

Yako: Hee… I get mochi and you don’t!
Photobucket

Yako: MOCHI!!

-End of photologue-

Lol… sorry about the crappy talking. The pictures were taken partly with my borrowed D60 SLR and my Panasonic Lumix F38. The cameo appearance of Transformer-san was rather random ^^”, I was over at a friend’s place for a gathering and Yako had some fun with the other toys that people brought. Too bad we got carried away with playing with the Wii and forgot about having a proper photoshoot.

Up next is some Nendoroid Miku pictures. ^^

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

