Home > Fangirlism, Japanese Culture, otaku > Chibi Gallery: Yako, Miku & Yuki (4/5)

Chibi Gallery: Yako, Miku & Yuki (4/5)

Photobucket

Miku bestows the honarable Leek to Yuki, initiating the Figma into the official Chibi Gallery club.

Before going on with the rest of the photoshoot pictures, let me digress onto a bit…

The latest information on Nendoroid Sebastian is out on the Goodsmile Company website!! He looks much better in colour compared to the previous images of him in his un-colored form. Looks like there won’t be much accessories apart from a tormented black kitty. =D I like his ‘evil’ face but the other smiley faces look kindof odd. I hope it’s just an issue with the product photography and that the actual figurine will be awesome. The site also mentions that Ciel is in the works and ‘once released will allow you to create a wonderful “Master and Servant” scene.’ Looks like the marketing people know how to hit the right buttons with Fangirls.-lol- As much as I love butler-moe Sebastian, I am more of a Ciel fangirl. Can’t wait to see what his nendoroid will look like.

And as it stands… I have many new additions to my chibi family on the way.

Nendoroids

Yako, Miku, Yoko

On Preorder-
Itoshiki (March)
Louise (April)
Nagi (May)
Zange(?)
Japanese Life Playsets A & B
Sebastian (July)
Ciel(?)

Let’s not forget my Code Geass figmas Lelouch and Suzaku.

I have evolved into a Nendoroid nut. That’s the problem with my obsessive compulsive nature. -sigh- Pities my fragile wallet.

Oh well, onto with the pictures!!
Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

  1. April 27, 2009 at 12:45 am

    lol once you start, you can’t stop buying them can you? anyway you brought the set out? amazing 😄

    • dcal
      April 27, 2009 at 6:52 am

      -LOL- Totally addicted. I blame it on GSC for always dishing out characters that I am willing to sell my soul for.
      Yup, I have brought the set out on a few occasions for random photo session. =D
      I can’t wait for the Japanese Life set to be released.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

