Home > Fangirlism, otaku, Real Life > (Figma) Suzumiya Haruhi

(Figma) Suzumiya Haruhi

Haruhi_lr

I’m procrastinating and not getting on with posting the last of the Soup Spoon photoshoot pictures. =P I just wanted to play with effects in Photoshop so I just picked haruhi as a test subject. Figma Haruhi (summer clothes ver.) is not mine, but was part of the latest phototaking session with Yoko and Louise. ^^

I’ve to return the Digital SLR to my granddad. -sigh- So I’ll have to borrow another DSLR… somehow to continue taking pictures of my dolls. Well… there is my little point and shoot camera… but… it doesn’t have the cool feeling of using an SLR. =D

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

