Home > doodles, Real Life > (Art) inPink

(Art) inPink

Hanna Steps

It’s been a while since I have done anything art/drawing/creative – wise. I have always preferred drawing the female figure. And the reason i still suck at anatomy is because every time I do a sketch, I spent too much time fussing with my favorite bits which are the face and hair. I’ve learned some new tricks this time while fooling with Photoshop =D. And I think this is the first time I got hands right! Yay for stock references. I didn’t trace the the stock (which is why the waist area bit is a little dodgy), but just used it as visual reference.

lr_Lovelyinpink

Categories: doodles, Real Life Tags: , ,
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

