Home > Fangirlism, otaku > (Random) Nagi-sama is in the house!

(Random) Nagi-sama is in the house!

LOUISE:

*cries* Someone! Save me from the Oppai monster~!!

NAGI:

Have no FEAR, Nagi-sama is here!!WAHAHAHA!!! I shall turn her boobies into nothingness!!

Nagi-Sama is in the house

YOKO:

*sweatdrops* Someone… save me from these two flat-chested idiots.

The Deity Nagi-Sama is the latest addition to my Nendoroid family, making her the fifth lady in my chibi harem. She is currently bunking in with Louise and Yoko in a plastic carry case. I’m still backlogged on posting pictures… I promise I’ll get around to it soon!! (Maybe… not like anyone really reads this pathetic excuse for a blog anyway… *wallows in self pity*) I should get off my ass and make some toys for my chibi girls to play with.

Can’t wait for Zange and Sebastian to join the family. =)

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

