Home > Fangirlism, otaku > (Nendoroid) Rin Kokoroe

(Nendoroid) Rin Kokoroe

Rin

The idea was to go down to KKnM to place pre-orders for Nendoroid Drossel & Nedoroid Yume Asakura, and to help Nyanko-Sempai bring his Azone Horo home. However, I went crazy paranoid when I laid my eyes on the lovely little Rin Kokoroe from Kodomo no Jikan. She was released early this year, but because I missed the pre-order for her previously, I couldn’t get my paws on her. I had no idea there would be a restock. So I jumped at the opportunity to have Nendoroid Rin!

Took the picture above with my digital PnS camera, a Lumix FX38. And I’ll be going through the finer details of this casual photoshoot in a proper post… sometime in the not so near future. =P I’m trying to keep things chronological so I’ll have to hurry and post the Louise & Yoko centric photoshoot before posting this set of photographs. (And with some amount of guilt, I realize that poor Nagi-sama hasn’t had much time infront of the camera compared to the rest of the other girls.)

In other news, I’m now on Figure.fm and will strive to only post quality images there. Which means that I would only be putting up pictures I feel are the best of the lot there, while I indulge in a flooding of photographs here on wordpress. =)

  1. kodomut
    July 20, 2009 at 10:32 am

    Excellent GET!

    Rin took up almost 1 month of whoring in front of my camera because she was just so awesome ^^

    • dcal
      July 20, 2009 at 2:57 pm

      She certainly is made of Awesome! I fear that Rin will dominate my camera frame for the days to come too! Poor Nagi-sama is getting neglected, I’ll have to make it up to her somehow. =P

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

