Home > Fangirlism, otaku, Real Life > (Nendoroids) 悪魔と弥子 Akuma to Yako

(Nendoroids) 悪魔と弥子 Akuma to Yako

September 6, 2009 Leave a comment Go to comments

Photobucket

Neuro: Wahaha… … There has been no mystery for me to feed on lately as my useless servant Yako has been slacking off. It’s time to teach her a lesson.

Photobucket

Neuro: See this row of delicious cream puffs and crepe?

Photobucket

Neuro: These are illusions I conjured using one of my 777 demonic tools.

– faint sounds of Yako singing off tune in the distance-

Neuro: Ah… here comes the foolish glutton!

– Neuro disappears-

Photobucket

Yako: Wow! CREAMPUFFs~!  They look really yummy!!

Photobucket

Yako: Itadakimasu~!

Photobucket

Yako: THERE’S CREPE TOO!!!!!

-continues to stuff her face with the food-

Photobucket

Neuro: Greedy mortal! You shall be punished for ignoring your duties to serve me!

– Yako goes *poof*-

Photobucket

Yako: Eh? Where did my crepe go?

-starts to feel strange-

Yako: EHHHHHH?! What’s this on my head?! Wait… Where’s my face?

Photobucket

Neuro: Lowlife creature! I have transformed your greedy head into this animal face! This is punishment for your insubordination!

Yako: EHhhhhhhh?????? – cries-

-Neuro walks away satisfied-

Photobucket

Yako: Sebastian-san!! Could you help me out? That bakabaka Neuro turned me into a Kuma head!

Photobucket

Sebastian: Well well… Let me think about it.

-Finishes a strawberry creampuff while thinking-

Sebastian: Okay, I’ve decided to help you.

-Yako goes *poof* again-

Photobucket

-Yako touches her face-

Yako: !!!!! What’s this?!

Sebastian: Don’t you like your new kitty face?

Photobucket

Yako: But I wanted my original face back!!

– Sebastian grope his black kitty-

Sebastian: Well well, you should have said so. I thought you would have liked to have a cute neko face.

Photobucket

-Yako goes *poof* again-

Yako: Where’s my body?!! Sebastian-san! Why did you do this to me?!

Photobucket

-puts down kitty and starts on another Macha creampuff that Neuro had bribed him with-

Sebastian: Because I am one hell of a butler

(わたしはあくまで執事ですから, Aku made shitsuji desu kara)

-終わり-

I hope you have enjoyed this short skit! Both new Nendo Neuro and Nendo Sebby finally get their debut with veteran Nendo Yako. There was actually some planning this time around, and I had a story in mind. (Most of the time I just come up with a story for a group of random images. =P)

The last two weeks have been hectic with a mountain assignments to complete, the starting of new classes and spending time out with friends. I’ve been taking pictures rather constantly but have been procrastinating the editing process because coming up with a blog post is actually quite time-consuming for me. And it looks like my schedule is going to be packed in the following weeks too. -sigh-

As such, I think I won’t be able to update this blog as often as I had last month. Still, I’ll try to post something every week ^^, usually during the weekends.

Lastly, I’ve been doing some blog maintenance and have added a new page on “Meetups”. Just click on the link above or the icon at the top right hand corner of the header. ^^Feel free to link back to the page.

  1. zh3us
    September 6, 2009 at 10:12 pm

    LOL! very nice emotions. “(わたしはあくまで執事ですから, Aku made shitsuji desu kara)”

  2. kodomut
    September 7, 2009 at 12:49 am

    Hahahahaha, this is great, the trail of yummy snacks reminded me of Hansel and Gretel.

    • September 7, 2009 at 9:29 am

      Which reminds me of my favourite arc in Black Lagoon. nah. ;P

  3. Mito
    September 8, 2009 at 9:35 pm

    Kawaii.. Sebby! And his cake, cat and many more

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

