Home > Real Life > (Dailybits) Nanami Suisan Lunch

(Dailybits) Nanami Suisan Lunch

September 23, 2009 Leave a comment Go to comments

Hiding in the basement of Central@CQ to get some work done, but I find myself super distracted by the things happening around me instead. =)

thecentral

Had this for lunch. Kimchi ramen + Gyoza lunch. Not bad. But not exactly fantastic too. =X It was served prettily but looked better than it tasted.

Categories: Real Life
  1. zh3us
    September 23, 2009 at 7:20 pm

    *Hungry Yako face mode* lets eat good food during AFA 09! ^^;

    • September 23, 2009 at 11:36 pm

      Hee. Last year’s menu was Carl’s Jr takeaway while we waited for the May’n concert. Had to eat while queuing to get a good spot in front of the stage. =D

  2. September 23, 2009 at 8:49 pm

    Yummy!

    I rarely try different kinds of food. Too lazy to walk around the stores.

    • September 23, 2009 at 11:37 pm

      -lol- I love trying out different food! It’s probably the only thing I’m not lazy about.

      • September 24, 2009 at 12:18 am

        I sense another foodie comrade! :3

      • September 24, 2009 at 12:27 am

        hee… I reckon so. =P

      • September 24, 2009 at 12:35 am

        I would need some money to go around eating good food! =P

  3. October 6, 2009 at 12:01 am

    ^^; I’m already hungry and now I read this post … wells, Yuki is with so it’s okay! (b^o^)7

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

