Home > Events, Meetups, otaku > (Dailybits) Bring Sexy Back.

(Dailybits) Bring Sexy Back.

November 26, 2009 Leave a comment Go to comments

It has been a crazy crazy week. First with all the assignments due, then with the huge ass party called AFA 09, I have not have time to stop and take a break. -_-“” So here’s just one picture which was taken during AFA, which has nothing directly to do with the event itself, before I start paying back my massive sleep debt.


This is the gorgeous backview of comrade Arayden’s lovely DD Saber (?). I personally prefer the old school Super Dollfies… but this girl is simply delicious. =D

There will be an obligatory AFA review blog post, but it will have to wait till I have time, and have the mood to sort through the pile of pictures that were taken. Till then, I’ll just keep posting random pics. ^^

Categories: Events, Meetups, otaku Tags: , ,
  1. thedoorknob
    November 26, 2009 at 1:50 pm

    She is absolutely stunning, and that dress is beautiful too. Is this the only shot you have of her? I’d really love to see that dress (and doll) in full! ^^

    • November 27, 2009 at 2:23 am

      She is lovely. ^^ Unfortunately, I don’t have anymore pictures of her. But i’m pretty sure some of my friends who were at the event have some pictures of her. I’ll look around and post them when I get the chance. ^^

  2. November 26, 2009 at 5:28 pm

    Sugoi sugoi!

    *Clapclapclapclap*

  3. November 27, 2009 at 3:54 am

    absolutely stunning. she has great back muscles too! X3

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

